Contact Us Contact the Elements of Bass Crew

MC Precision

Email: mcprecision@elementsofbass.com IM: mcprecisionstl (aim) mcprecision (yahoo)

Luxi / Source Code

Email: luxi@elementsofbass.com IM: HiTempo (aim) drop_bass (yahoo)

Birdhouse / Rocksteady

Email: birdhouse@elementsofbass.com IM: Bird2TheIzo (aim)

Blueprint

Email: blueprint@elementsofbass.com IM: blueprintdj (aim)

Rival

Email: focal@elementsofbass.com

Audio Agent

Email: audioagent@elementsofbass.com

Dj Nero

Email: djnero@elementsofbass.com IM: djnerostl (aim)

QTrax

Email: qtrax@elementsofbass.com IM: QTrax100 (aim)

Malware

Email: malware@elementsofbass.com

High Society

Email: highsociety@elementsofbass.com

Dj Wycon

Email: djwycon@elementsofbass.com

Jinxx

Email: jinxx@elementsofbass.com IM: rocitreal (yahoo)

Submit a Message

Contact us with the web form below. We will be back in touch with you soon.

Contact Us